top of page

Honorary Members

Since 1999, the Flamsteed Astronomy Society has been fortunate to have the support and guidance of various individuals who have shown exceptional interest and dedication to our cause. Our honorary members are those who have made significant contributions to the society.

The following is a list of honorary members who have been with us through this journey:

  • Jane Bendall

  • Christina Chester

  • Ron Dean

  • Francisco Diego

  • Mike Dryland

  • Kathy Griffiths

  • Chris Lintott

  • Grey Lipley

  • Mike Meynell

  • Malcolm Porter

  • Lin Potter

  • Andy Sawers

  • Tony Sizer

  • Eddie Yeadon

bottom of page